General terms of sales

Preamble

The Followinggeneral Conditions Of Sale Govern All The Transactions Made Through The Website Of Whattodo.Ma Anyorderplaced On The Web Site Supposes The Customer’sacceptance Of These Conditions.

Object

The Present Document Is A Distance Contract, Inobject To Define The Rights And Obligations Of The Parties In Connectionwith The Sale Of Products Andservicesprovided By Privilégia Sarl On The Internet Via Whattodo.Ma

Terms of Use

The use of Whattodo.ma and its affiliated sites must be lawful, for non-fraudulent and non-automated requests. The General Terms and Conditions of Sale may be updated and modified,shouldbeconsultedregularly andthey areapplied as soon as they are updated. The services provided are validonlywhentheymeet conditions confirmed by whattodo.ma , WHATTODO checksactivities but can not beheldresponsible if the service provider communicateserroneous information. The proposed activities reflect the tourist and cultural offer of the destination. We can not be held responsible for personal expenses, or purchases made during an activity.

Limits Of Liability

Every user is responsible of its use on whattodo.ma and committed to provide accurate information. in case of error, he should inform the support team of whattodo from the contact form. whattodo.ma can not be held responsible for failures due to incorrect information transmitted by the customer. whattodo.ma can not be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage, arising from a failure by a service provider to perform a reserved activity due to a cause beyond its control (meteorological conditions, breakdowns, strikes...). Each client should get informed of the physical possibilities needed to do the activity chosen. The information on the web site to describe the activity details are given as an indication, the photos are non-contractual. Any abandoned activity or no-show at the departure, will be considered as consumed and will not give rise to any possible refund. whattodo can not be held responsible for any cancellation or modification of activities by the activity providers. This situation is rare, in this case we propose similar activities as alternative or a full refund.

Availability

The activities offered by whattodo.ma and its affiliated websites, depends on the availability of these activities on the dates wanted. No claim or compensation can be made in case of no availability. All reservations will be deemed effective only upon receipt by the customer of the confirmation addressed by email from whattodo

Price

Depending on the type of activity chosen, prices can be indicated per person or per group. Prices are subject to change without notice, and become final only when you book and receipt the confirmation. The payment is made in the reference currency indicated on the site. Namely in euro, British Pound, Us dollar, Yen or Mroccan dirham

Payment Terms

Payment is made at the time of booking, by credit card or Paypal, nobooking fees or extra charge are applied. To make a reservation, full payment must be made. whattodo.ma payment system is approved and 100% secure by the SSL protocol, whattodo disclaims any responsibility that may occur in a data transmission fault. The payment will be indicated on the credit card statement under the denomination of smartup.

Voucher (Confirmation Document)

As a result of your registered reservation, a voucher will be sent for each activity booked, to the email address specified by the client, you should present it to the service provider, either in printed form or simply on mobile. The customer can find all his transactions, orders and vouchers on his user account through "myaccount" section of the website. by accessing it, the client can consult and print them. The client must present his voucher to service provider, under a printed form or on mobile, so that he can honor his reservation. whattodo can not be held responsible for the non-presentation of the voucher to the activity provider. The customer's order will only be definitively confirmed upon receipt of the voucher via his mailbox.

Modification Of Reservation

The customers of whattodo.ma or one of its affiliated web sites have the possibility to ask for a modification of their reservation, except activities indicated as "not modifiable, not cancellable". all modification of date or number of participants, can not be guaranteed and will be made subject to the availability of the activities providers. For the activities indicated "not cancellable, not modifiable" or on certain special dates, any modification is impossible. The activities providers selected by whattodo have the right to modify the conditions, prices and dates of some of their services. in case of major forces whattodo or one of its affiliated sites may have to cancel, modify or replace a pre-reserved activity. we will make our best to inform the client or his travel agency in order to find the most suitable solutions.

Cancellation of Reservation

Whattodo allows activity Providers To Define 4 Possible Types Of Cancellationdepending On The Activities And The Specificities that weapply In Order To Protect either travelers And Activity Providers. The date of the reservation will determine the cancellation date limit. the activities indicated "not cancellable, not modifiable" can not be canceled or modified. Cancellation policy can be found on the activity details page. the traveler must accept these before being able to book. You can cancel your reservation at any time according to the conditions mentioned below:

• Free: free cancellation until 1 day before the activity starting date.

• flexible: free cancellation up to 3 daysbefore the activitystarting time.

• moderate: free cancellation up to 7 daysbefore the activitystarting time.

• strict: free cancellation up to 14 daysbefore the activitystarting time

To cancel a reservation, log in to your user account, click on the reservations button, then click on the cancellation button and confirm.

Property Rights

All users of whattodo.ma acknowledge that the information and visuals contained are given for information only and are the property of whattodo and his partners. The reproduction or storage of the contents or its affiliated sites, in any form, is prohibited and subject to Moroccan law.

Applicable Right

In case of conflict or litigation will be submitted to the competent Moroccan courts.

Conditions générales de vente

Préambule

Les conditions générales de vente suivantes régissent l´ensemble des transactions établies sur le catalogue web de whattodo.ma toute commande passée sur ce site suppose du client son acceptation inconditionnelle et irrévocable de ces conditions.

Objet

Le présent document est un contrat à distance qui a pour objet, définir les droits et obligations des parties dans le cadre de la vente des produits et services proposées par la société Privilégia sarl, sur internet, par l’intermédiaire de la plate-forme web whattodo.ma

Conditions d'utilisation

L’utilisation de whattodo.ma et de ses sites affiliés doit être licites, pour des demandes non frauduleuses, et non automatisées.

Limites De Responsabilite

Tout utilisateur est responsable de l’usage sur whattodo.ma et de ses sites affiliés, et s’engage a communiquer des informations exactes. en cas d’erreur, il devra en tenir informé l’équipe de whattodo depuis l’espace contact. whattodo.ma ne pourra être tenu responsable des manquements dus a une information erronée transmise par le client. whattodo.ma ne peut être tenu responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect, prévisible ou pas, issu d’un manquement du fournisseur assurant la réalisation de la prestation réservée, d’une cause indépendante de sa volonté ou de son contrôle (conditions météorologiques, pannes, grèves...) ou de l’utilisation par le client du site marrakechsensations.com et de ses sites affiliés. chaque client est tenu de s’informer des possibilités physiques pour l’activité. Les informations présentées sur le site web pour décrire les détails d’une activité sont communiquées a titre indicatif et les photos sont non contractuelles. Toute prestation abandonnée ou non présentation au départ, sera considérée comme consommée et ne pourra donner lieu a aucun remboursement. WHATTODO ne pourra être tenu responsable en cas d’éventuelle annulation ou de modification des activités par les prestataires. Cette situation est très rare mais dans ce cas nous proposons des activités similaires comme alternatives ou bien un remboursement intégral.

Disponibilité

Les prestations proposées par whattodo.ma et ses sites affiliés sont soumises à la disponibilité de ses prestataires. Aucune demande ni indemnisation ne peut être formulée dans le cas où la prestation choisie n’est pas disponible. Toute réservation ne sera considérée comme effective qu’à compter de la réception par le client de la confirmation par email adressée par WHATTODO.MA ou ses sites affiliés.

Prix

Selon le type d’activité choisi les prix peuvent être indiqués par personne ou par groupe. les prix sont susceptibles d'être modifiés sans préavis, et ne deviennent définitifs qu’à l’issue de la réception de la confirmation. le paiement s’effectue dans la devise de référence indiquée sur le site à savoir en euro, livre sterling, dollar, yen ou dirham marocain.

Conditions de paiement

Le paiement intervient au moment de la réservation, par carte bancaire ou paypal, sans aucun frais supplémentaire. Pour réaliser une réservation, le paiement intégral doit être effectué. WHATTODO.MA fait l’objet d’un système de paiement approuvé et 100% sécurisé par le protocol ssl, WHATTODO.MA se dégage de toute responsabilité pouvant intervenir dans un défaut de transmission de données. Le paiement sera indiqué sur le relevé de la carte bancaire sous la dénomination Privilégia.

Voucher (bon d’échange)

A l’issue de la réservation et de la confirmation de celle ci, un voucher nominatif sera adressé pour chaque prestation réservée, à l’adresse email renseignée par le client. Celui-ci devra être présenter au prestataire soit en imprimé ou simplement sur mobile. Le client pourra retrouver toutes ses transactions, commandes et vouchers sur son compte utilisateur au travers de la rubrique “mon compte“ du site web. Le client devra impérativement présenter son voucher au prestataire imprimé ou sur mobile, pour que celui-ci puisse honorer sa réservation. WHATTODO ne pourra être tenu responsable de la non présentation du voucher au prestataire. La commande du client ne sera définitivement confirmée qu’à la réception du voucher via sa boite mail.

Modification de reservation

Les clients de WHATTODO.MA ou de l’un de ses sites affiliés ont la possibilité de demander une modification de leur réservation à l’exception des prestations indiquées comme « non modifiable, non annulable ». Toute modification de date ou du nombre de personnes, ne peut être garantie et s’effectuera sous réserve des disponibilités des prestataires. pour les prestations indiquées «non annulable, non modifiable» ou sur certaines dates spéciales, toute modification est impossible. Les prestataires sélectionnés par WHATTODO.MA se réservent le droit de modifier les conditions, prix et dates de certaines de leurs prestations. en cas de forces majeures WHATTODO.MA ou l’un de ses sites affiliés pourra être amené a annuler, modifier ou remplacer une prestation préalablement réservée.nous metterons tout en œuvre pour informer le client ou son agence de voyage afin de trouver les solutions les plus adaptées

Politique d'annulation

• Gratuite : Annulation gratuite jusqu’à 1 jour avant le date de départ.

• Flexible : Annulation gratuite jusqu’à 3 jours avant le début de l’activité.

• Modérée : Annulation gratuite jusqu’à 7 jours avant le début de l’activité.

• Stricte : Annulation gratuite jusqu’à 14 jours avant le début de l’activité.

Toute annulation respectant les délais fera l’objet d’un remboursement immédiat. Des frais peuvent être appliqués pour satisfaire la charge de la transaction de remboursement pour certain pays.

Pour annuler une réservation, connectez vous à votre compte utilisateur, rubrique réservation, vous pourrez par la suite cliquez sur l’activité voulue et puis sur le bouton annulation et confirmez.

Droit de propriété

Tout utilisateur du site reconnaît que les informations et visuels y figurant, sont donnés a titre indicatif et sont la propriété de WHATTODO.MA ou de nos partenaires. la reproduction ou le stockage des contenus de WHATTODO.MA ou de ses sites affiliés, sous quelque forme que ce soit, sont interdits et soumis a la législation marocaine.

Droit applicable

Tout eventuel litige sera soumis aux tribunaux marocains compétents.