Privacy Policy

This privacy policy defines how whattodo.ma uses and protects the information you provide when you use the website. Whattodo.ma is committed to protect your private information. We ask you to provide certain information by which you can be identified when using the web site, so you can sure that they will only be used in accordance with this privacy statement. Whattodo.ma may change this policy from time to time by updating this page. You should check this page to make sure you are satisfiedwith the updates. This policy is effective from 15/07/2017.

What we collect

We can collect the following information : First and last name, information about the user including e-mail address and demographic information such as postal code, preferences and interests

What we do with the information we collect

We use these information to understand your needs and provide you with a better service, especially for the following reasons: Record keeping, reservation documents. We use this information to improve our products and services. We periodically send emails and news releases about new products, specialoffers or other information that we think you find interesting using the email address you provided. From time to time, we will also use your information to contact you for market research purposes. We will contact you by phone or mail and we use these information to personalizeyourexperience on whattodo.maaccording to yourinterests.

Security

We are committed to ensuring the security of your information. In order to preventunauthorizedaccess or disclosure, we have implementedphysical, electronic and management procedures to safeguard and secure the information wecollect online.

Controlling Your Personal Information

We will not sell, distribute or lease your personal information to third parties, unless we have your permission, or required by alaw to do so.

Legal Notice

WHATTODO.MA (PRIVILEGIASARL)

Co-Founder : Ms CHARPENTIER Dominique and Mr BENNANI Mohammed

Phone : +212 524 51 35 / +212 662 031 233

Marrakech Médina : 22 DerbSarij, Riad El Mokha, Medina MARRAKECH MAROC

Marrakech Guéliz : 12 Résidence le Noyé C, Rue Ibn Sina, MARRAKECH MAROC

N ° Fiscal ID 15175119

N ° Business Tax 62973

Trade register number 45790511

Information : Non contractual photos

Right of reproduction reserved.

Data protection

The personal information entered on the forms on this site are exclusively for whattodo.ma (and its affiliated sites). In no case these information will be transmitted to third parties, except for information needed to arrange activities and communicated to trading partners as part of the processing of rbooked services. You have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete your data.

Politique de confidentialité

Cette politique de confidentialité définit la manière dont WHATTODO.MA utilise et protège les informations que vous communiquez lorsque vous utilisez le site web. whattodo.ma s´engage afin que vos informations privées soient protégées. Nous vous demandons de fournir certaines informations par lesquelles vous pouvez être identifié lors de l´utilisation de ce site, alors vous pouvez être rassuré qu´elles ne seront utilisées que conformément à la présente déclaration de confidentialité. WHATTODO.MA peut changer cette politique de temps à autre en mettant à jour cette page. Vous devez vérifier cette page pour s´assurer que vous êtes satisfait des changements. Cette politique est effective à partir de 15/07/2017.

Ce que nous collectons

Nous pouvons collecter les informations suivantes: nom, prénom et informations des personnes y compris l´adresse e-mail, des renseignements démographiques tels que le code postal, préférences et intérêts.

Ce que nous faisons avec les informations que nous recueillons

Nous avons besoin de ces renseignements pour comprendre vos besoins et vous fournir un meilleur service, et en particulier pour les raisons suivantes: tenue de dossiers, documents concernant vos réservations. Nous utilisons ces informations pour améliorer nos produits et services. L’envoi périodique d’emails et communiqués sur les nouveaux produits, offres spéciales ou autres informations présentant un intérêt et une information certaine. De temps en temps, nous allons également utiliser vos informations pour vous contacter à des fins d´étude de marché. Nous allons communiquer avec vous par courrier, par téléphone, ou courrier. Nous utilisons ces informations pour personnaliser votre expérience d’utilisation sur le site selon vos intérêts.

Sécurité

Nous nous sommes engagés à assurer la sécurité de vos informations. Afin de prévenir un accès non autorisé ou divulgation, nous avons mis en place des procédures physiques, électroniques et de gestion pour sauvegarder et sécuriser les informations que nous recueillons en ligne.

Contrôle de vos informations personnelles

Nous nous engageons à ne pas vendre, distribuer ou louer vos informations personnelles à des tiers, sauf en cas de permission.

Mentions légales

WHATTODO.MA (PRIVILEGIASARL)

Co-Fondateur : Mme CHARPENTIER Dominique et Mr BENNANI Mohammed

Téléphone : +212 524 43 51 35 / +212 666 18 17 18

Marrakech Médina : 22 DerbSarij, Riad El Mokha, Medina MARRAKECH MAROC

Marrakech Guéliz : 12 Résidence le Noyé C, Rue Ibn Sina, MARRAKECH MAROC

N° Identifiant Fiscal 15175119

N° Registre de Commerce 62973

N° Taxe Professionnelle 45790511

Information : Photos non contractuelles

Droit de reproduction réservé.

Protection des données

Les informations personnelles saisies sur les formulaires de ce site sont destinées exclusivement à whattodo.ma (et ses sites affiliés). En aucun cas, ces dernières ne seront transmises à des tiers à l’exception des données communiquées aux partenaires commerciaux dans le cadre du traitement des prestations réservées. Vous disposez d´un droit d´accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant.