Our partners are at the heart
of our business

We work hard to build trustful relationships, with the constant objective of growing together.

How it works?

About your activity

Tell us about
your activity

When you register, add your company information, contact details of the person in charge of the reservation, type of activities proposed and conditions. Once your pro account is validated, you will be able to add your activities and start receiving reservations immediately.

Be visible
internationally

WHATTODO offers travelers the opportunity to book a wide range of tours, excursions, attractions, activities and transfers throughout Morocco. As a WHATTODO partner, your product will be distributed across our network and will have more visibility, which means that a wide audience of travelers will have access to your offers.

Be visible
increase your revenue

Increase
your revenue

WHATTODO markets your city tours, excursions, attraction tickets, and travel experiences to millions of customers worldwide. We promote your activities through whattodo.ma and our web distribution partners, in order to bring you more bookings. We connect you to a large community of travelers and advertise your activities to ensure you an international visibility

Are you a travel agency or an activity provider?

Already have an agency account ? Add your experience

Activity and tours

Whether for a few hours or a few days, add your tourist activities and start receiving online reservations.

List your activity

Travel packages

WHATTODO helps you to reach travelers and communicate about your packages.

List your event

Can't find what you're looking for ?

Contact us

Nos partenaires sont au cœur
de notre activité

Nous travaillons pour bâtir des relations de confiance, avec l’objectif constant de grandir ensemble.

Comment ça marche?

A propos de votre activité

Parlez-nous
de votre activité

Ajoutez les informations de votre entreprise, coordonnées de la personne chargée de la reservation, type d’activités proposées et conditions lors de votre inscription. Une fois que votre compte pro est validé, vous serez en mesure de rajouter vos activités et commencer à recevoir des réservations immédiatement.

Soyez visible
à l’international

WHATTODO offre aux voyageurs la possibilité de réserver une vaste gamme de circuits, de visites, d'attractions, d'activités et de transferts dans tout le Maroc. En tant que partenaire de WHATTODO, votre produit sera distribué à travers notre réseau et aura plus de visibilité, ce qui signifie qu'un large public de voyageurs aura accès à vos offres.

Soyez visible
Augmentez votre revenue

Augmentez
votre chiffre d’affaire

WHATTODO commercialise vos visites, excursions, billets d'attraction et expériences de voyage à des millions de clients dans le monde entier. Nous faisons la promotion de vos activités via le site whattodo.ma et nos sites web partenaires dans le but de vous apporter plus de réservations. Nous vous connectons à une grande communauté de voyageurs, et communiquons sur votre activité pour vous assurer une visibilité à l’internationale.

Êtes-vous agence de voyage ou prestataire d'activités touristiques?

Avez vous deja un compte agence ? ajoutez votre activité

Activités et circuits

Que ce soit pour quelques heures ou quelques jours, rajouter vos activités touristiques et commencer à recevoir des réservation en ligne.

Ajouter activité

Paquets

WHATTODO est un moyen à la fois de partage, de communication et de réservation en ligne pour vos Paquets

List your event

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez ?

Contactez nous