Frequently Asked Questions

You will find on this page, reponses to the travelers most frequentlty asked questions

How to book on WHATTODO ?

By using the search engine and filter on the web site or directly from the home page, you will be able to easily choose the activity you would like to do. You just have to mention the date, the participants and the time of departure then you click on add to cart. Then All you have to do is to proceed to payment by credit card or by Paypal, after you will receive your confirmation voucher by email and get notified by SMS.

Can I modify dates and participants for a confirmed reservation ?

Whattodo help costumers have the possibility to request a change of their reservation, except activities indicated as "not modifiable, not cancellable". Any modification of date, or participants, can not be guaranteed and will depend on the availabilities of the service provider. Any request for modification must be sent via our help center, specifying your reservation number, your name and the desired modification, whattodo will process the request as soon as possible

How to cancel my reservation ?

To cancel a reservation, log in to your whattodo.ma user account, click on the reservation button on your dashboard, choose the reservation and then click on the cancel button.

Is there a fee for cancellation ?

You are invited to consult the cancellation policy indicated on the details for each activity. Cancellation fees may be charged in cetain conditioned circumstances, these are recalled on your Voucher. In case of cancellation, you will be informed by email directly of the amount of the cancellation fees. Whattodo.ma allows providers to define 4 possible types of cancellation depending on the activities and their specificities that we apply in order to protect both travelers and service providers. Cancellation policy are listed on the activity details page. The traveler must accept these before being able to book. You can cancel your reservation at any time according to the conditions mentioned below - Free: free cancellation until 1 day before the activity starting date. - Flexible: Free cancellation up to 3 days before the activity start time - Moderate: Free cancellation up to 7 days before the activity start time - Strict: Free cancellation up to 14 days before the activity start time

How do i get reimbursed after cancelling a reservation ?

Any cancellation respecting the deadlines will be refunded immediately. A fee could be applied to ensure the cost of the transaction for certain countries.

How do I know if the chosen activity is available ?

Whattodo.ma confirm in real time the availability of the activities you plan to book. Choose the activity you would like to do, mention the date, starting time, participants, then check price and availability. By making the payment, the reservation is instantly confirmed.

What should I do with my Voucher ?

At the same time of the payment confirmation, we send your confirmation voucher to your mailbox, you can also access any time from your user account on whattodo web site, on my reservations section. You should present it to the service provider at the beginning of the activity. Printed and on mobile voucher, both forms are accepted.

Can I book multiple activities at the same time ?

Whattodo allows you to book multiple activities on the same reservation folder, to avoid making several payments. Each activity chosen will complete your cart and once it is final, you can proceed to the payment of all.

Is the payment by credit card 100% secure ?

Your details are secure with whattodo, all information is encrypted and transmitted securely via the Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol, so that you can book with confidence.

Why an error message appear when you pay with your credit card ?

It is possible that a technical problem intervenes and making the transaction impossible, you need to retry payment a little bit later. Also, for specific reasons defined and parameterized the acceptance rules, some credit cards may not be authorized. In this case we invie you to use another payment card.

Can I book by other means than on the website ?

Whattodo.ma is a booking platfrom on the web, guaranteeing comfortable and fast booking of the best activities and things to do in Marrakech and surroundings. All bookings must be made through whattodo.ma or one of its affiliated sites.

From what date can I reserve activities ?

Some activities are indeed very popular, it is recommended to book several days or weeks in advance, to be sure to have the desired availabilities.

How can I have additional information not mentioned in the description of the activity ?

We try to fill as much information as possible on the descriptions of the activities. Other practical information about the service provider will appear on your voucher (address, telephone ...). At any time you can access to the help center and get in touch with our team, by phone, chat or simply by the contact form.

Do you encounter difficulties to book ?

You have a difficulty to book or have questions you don't find answers on the web site? Consult our support team, you can call the help center, chat with one of our destination experts or simply send us a request via the contact form.

How can I be sure that my request has been processed ?

If you have received an automatic acknowledgment of your request, this one is being processed by whattodo team. Although the average response time is from 24h to 48h, some specific requests may take longer.

Once reserved, could I have the telephone number of the service provider ?

The details of the service provider, as well as his telephone number, will be mentioned on your voucher, you can call if necessary. The help centre of whattodo is also at your disposal 24/24 and 7/7.

What happens if I don't show up for a reservations, transportation problem, strike ... ?

Can be made, but if you want to propose a new date to do the activity, please inform our help center team. Whattodo will contact the service provider to propose the new date and, depending to availabilities, the service provider can accept (or not) to do the activity for free.

Can't find what you're looking for ?

Contact us Contact us

How can we help you?

Send us a message and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Foire aux questions

Vous trouverez dans ce forum les réponses aux questions qui sont régulièrement posées par les voyageurs.

Comment réserver sur WHATTODO ?

En utilisant le moteur de recherche et filtre ou bien directement depuis la page accueil vous pourrez choisir facilement votre activité. Vous n’avez qu’à mentionner la date, le nombre de personnes et l'heure de départ puis vous cliquez sur ajouter au panier. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à procéder au paiement d'un acompte par carte bancaire, vous recevez par la suite votre confirmation de réservation par mail et vous serez notifié par SMS.

Puis je modifier une réservation confirmée ?

Les clients de whattodo, ont la possibilité de demander une modification de leur réservation à l’exception des prestations indiquées comme “non modifiable, non annulable. Toute modification de date, ou de participants, ne peut être garantie et s’effectuera sous réserve des disponibilités des prestataires d’activités. Toute demande de modification devra être adressée via notre centre d’aide, en précisant votre numéro de réservation, le nom du client référent et la date souhaitée, whattodo traitera cette demande dans les meilleurs délais.

Puis je annuler ma réservation ?

Pour annuler une réservation, connectez-vous à votre compte utilisateur sur WHHATODO.MA rubrique réservation, par la suite vous choisissez l’activité que vous souhaitez annuler et cliquez sur le bouton annuler.

Y a-t-il des frais en cas d’annulation ?

Vous êtes invités à consulter les conditions d’annulation indiquées pour chaque prestation. Des frais d’annulation peuvent devoir être supportés dans certaines conditions. Ceux ci sont rappelés sur le Voucher. En cas d’annulation, vous serez informé par email directement du montant des frais d’annulation. WHATTODO.MA permet aux prestataires de définir 4 types d’annulation possible selon les activités et leurs spécificités que nous appliquons afin de protéger aussi bien les voyageurs que les prestataires. Les conditions d’annulation figurent dans la page détails de l’activité. Le voyageur doit accepter ces dernières avant de pouvoir réserver. Vous pouvez à tout moment annuler votre réservation selon les conditions mentionnées ci-dessous - Gratuite : Annulation gratuite jusqu’à 1 jour avant le date de départ - Flexible : Annulation gratuite jusqu’à 3 jours avant le début de l’activité - Modérée : Annulation gratuite jusqu’à 7 jours avant le début de l’activité - Stricte : Annulation gratuite jusqu’à 14 jours avant le début de l’activité

How do I get a refund after annulation de réservation ?

Toute annulation respectant les délais fera l’objet d’un remboursement immédiat du montant de l'acompte. Des frais peuvent s'appliquer pour satisfaire la charge de la transaction de remboursement pour certains pays.

Comment savoir si l’activité réservée est disponible ?

WHATTODO.MA vous confirmera en temps réel la disponibilité des prestations que vous envisagez de réserver. Choisissez l’activité que vous aimeriez faire, mentionnez la date, l’heure, le nombre de personnes, puis vérifier prix et disponibilité. En procédant au paiement, la réservation est instantanément confirmée.

Que dois-je faire de mon Voucher ?

En même temps que la confirmation de paiement, nous vous adressons le voucher sur votre boite email, vous pouvez y accéder depuis votre compte utilisateur sur le site whattodo, rubrique mes réservations. Vous devez le présenter au prestataire de l’activité réservé au départ de l’activité. Voucher imprimé ou sur mobile, les deux formes sont acceptées.

Puis-je réserver plusieurs activités en même temps ?

WHATTODO vous permet de réserver plusieurs prestations sur un même dossier, pour éviter d’effectuer plusieurs paiements. Chaque prestation choisie viendra compléter votre panier et une fois celui ci définitif, vous pourrez procéder au paiement de la totalité.

Le paiement par carte bancaire est il 100% sécurisées ?

Vos détails sont en sécurité avec WHATTODO toutes les informations sont encodées et transmises de façon sécurisée via le protocole Secure Sockets Layer (SSL), afin que vous puissiez réserver en toute confiance.

Pourquoi un message d’erreur apparait quand je paye avec ma Carte de crédit ?

Il se peut qu’un incident technique intervienne rendant impossible la transaction, Il faut alors ressayer celle-ci ultérieurement.

Puis je réserver par un autre moyen que sur le site web ?

WHATTODO.MA est une centrale de réservation sur le web, vous garantissant un accès confortable et rapide aux activités et loisirs touristiques à Marrakech et alentours. Toutes les réservations doivent être effectuées au travers du site whattodo.ma ou de l’un de ses sites affiliés.

A partir de quelle date puis-je réserver des activités ?

Certaines activités sont en effet très populaires, Il est recommandé de réserver plusieurs jours, voir plusieurs semaines à l’avance, pour être sûr d’avoir les disponibilités souhaitées.

Comment puis-je avoir des informations supplémentaires non mentionnées sur le descriptif ?

Nous nous efforçons de faire apparaitre le maximum d’informations sur les descriptifs des activités. D’autres informations indispensable à la prestation réservée figureront sur votre voucher (adresse, téléphone...). A tout moment, vous pouvez vous rendre sur le centre d’aide pour prendre contact avec nos équipes, par téléphone, chat ou simplement via le formulaire de contact.

Rencontrez-vous des difficultés pour réserver ?

Vous rencontrez des difficultés pour réserver ou vous avez des questions auxquelles vous ne trouvez pas de réponses sur le site ? Consultez notre centre d’aide, vous pouvez appeler le centre d’aide, chater avec l’un de nos experts de destination ou simplement nous adresser une demande par le biais du formulaire contact.

Comment être sûr que ma demande a bien été traitée ?

Si vous avez bien reçu un accusé de réception automatique de votre demande, celle ci est en cours de traitement par les équipes de whattodo. Bien que le délai moyen de réponse soit de 24h à 48h, certaines demandes peuvent nécessiter un délai plus long.

Une fois réservé, pourrais je disposer du numéro de téléphone du prestataire ?

Les coordonnées détaillées du prestataire, ainsi que son téléphone, vous seront mentionnés sur votre voucher. En cas de besoin, vous pourrez ainsi l’appeler. Le service Relations Clients de whattodo restera aussi à votre disposition pendant tout votre séjour 24h/24 et 7j/7.

Que se passe-t-il si je ne me présente pas à une prestation réservée problème transport, grève… ?

Aucun remboursement ne pourra être effectué, tout de même si vous souhaitez proposer une nouvelle date pour faire l’activité, rapprochez vous de notre centre d’aide, whattodo contactera le prestataire afin de proposer une nouvelle date et dans la mesure des disponibilités, le prestataire pourra accepter (ou pas) de faire l’activité gratuitement.

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez ?

Contactez nous Contactez nous

Vous avez besoin d'aide ?

Envoyez nous un message, nous revenons vers vous le plus tôt possible.